Välkommen att kontakta oss

Wilzéns Byggtjänst AB

Org nr: 556945-1841

Wilzéns Mark & Betongteknik AB

Org nr: 556841-0095

ADRESS: Idögatan 31 582 78 Linköping 

TELEFON: 013-13 31 44 

ÖPPETTIDER: måndag–fredag 7.00–16.00 

ÖPPETTIDER VÄXEL: måndag–fredag 7.00–15.00

Välkommen att kontakta oss

Wilzéns Byggtjänst AB

Org nr: 556945-1841 

Wilzéns Mark & Betongteknik AB 

Org nr: 556841-0095

ADRESS: Idögatan 31 582 78 Linköping 

TELEFON: 013-13 31 44 

ÖPPETTIDER: måndag–fredag 7.00–16.00 

ÖPPETTIDER VÄXEL: måndag–fredag 7.00–15.00

Wilzéns bygg

VD

Andreas Wilzén 
Telefon: 0709- 30 05 70
E-post: info@wilzens.se

Arbetschef

Johan Sundberg                        Telefon: 0709-30 97 10                    E-post: johan@wilzens.se

Kalkyl

Stefan Thorén
Telefon: 0709-30 91 70
E-post: stefan@wilzens.se

Projektledare:

Daniel Sigurd
Telefon: 0709-59 05 56
E-post: sigge@wilzens.se

Linus Bornemo
Telefon: 0709-30 95 62 
E-post: linus@wilzens.se

Lars Lindström
Telefon: 0733-61 81 63 
E-post: lars@wilzens.se

Philip Venturi                            Telefon: 0723-20 04 16                    E-post: philip@wilzens.se

Anders Weineholm                  Telefon: 0709-10 28 48                    E-post: anders@wilzens.se

Wilzéns mark

VD

Andreas Wilzén
Telefon 0709-30 05 70
E-post: info@wilzens.se

Kalkyl

Pierre Jonsson
Telefon: 0766-11 84 44
E-post: pierre@wilzens.se

Projektledare:

Kalle Nyblom
Telefon: 0733-32 94 75
E-post: kalle@wilzens.se

Marko Kumpulainen                             Telefon: 0709-30 93 03                     E-post: marko.kumpulainen@wilzens.se

Ekonomi

Martina Karlsson
Telefon: 013-13 31 44
E-post: martina@wilzens.se


Wilzéns
 Idögatan 31, 582 78 LINKÖPING
013-13 31 44
info@wilzens.se

Wilzéns
 Idögatan 31, 582 78 LINKÖPING
013-13 31 44
info@wilzens.se